Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Harald Zygan
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-0
Kontaktieren

Jörg Teichmann
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-110
Kontaktieren


Key Account Management

Lars Aßmann
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-150
lars.assmann@thermokon.de

Alexander Herdlicka
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-124
alexander.herdlicka@thermokon.de


Verkauf Deutschland

Verkaufsleitung
Andre Schwanke
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-160
andre.schwanke@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiete:
Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Außendienst
Stefan Mueller
Tel.: +49 173 5430515
stefan.mueller@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Marybel Hilscher
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-174
marybel.hilscher@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiete:
Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen

Außendienst
Andre Schwanke
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-160
andre.schwanke@thermokon.de

Innendienst
Jochen Zobich
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-162
jochen.zobich@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Larissa Wendlandt
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-176
larissa.wendlandt@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiet:
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Außendienst
Kai-Uwe Koch
Mobil: +49 173 54305-16
kai-uwe.koch@thermokon.de

Innendienst
Silas Förster
Tel.:+49 2778 6960-164
silas.foerster@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Janina Lückhof
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-172
janina.lueckhof@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiete:
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Thüringen

Außendienst
Timon Deisel
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-166
timon.deisel@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Larissa Wendlandt
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-176
larissa.wendlandt@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiet:
Baden-Württemberg

Außendienst
Aniello Lo Iacono
Mobil: +49 173 54305-18
aniello.loiacono@thermokon.de

Innendienst
Silas Förster
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-164
silas.foerster@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Janina Lückhof
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-172
janina.lueckhof@thermokon.de


Verkaufsgebiet:
Bayern

Außendienst
Christopher Eder
Mobile: +49 151 42211664
christopher.eder@thermokon.de

Innendienst
Jochen Zobich
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-162
jochen.zobich@thermokon.de

Assistenz
Marybel Hilscher
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-174
marybel.hilscher@thermokon.de


Verkauf International

Export

Cornelius Berns
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-122
cornelius.berns@thermokon.de


Assistenz Export

Britta Seyfarth
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-132
britta.seyfarth@thermokon.de

Alexandra Kempe
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-134
alexandra.kempe@thermokon.de

Heike Lehmann
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-136
heike.lehmann@thermokon.de

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns:


Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH
Platanenweg 1
35756 Mittenaar
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-0


E-Mail schreiben


Ansprechpartner ansehen